24-hour hotline (888) 339-SAFE

Board of Directors 2018-2019

  • Ramir Milay, President
  • Edward C. Rusnak, Vice President & Treasurer
  • Dr. Olivia Herriford, Communications Chair
  • Neil Calderon, Technology Chair
  • Giselle Texeira, Member

Management Staff

  • Sophora Acheson, Executive Director
  • Maureen Tiongco, Chief Financial Officer
  • Vera R. Ciammetti, Director of Development
  • Maria Pittier, Director of Finance
  • Katie Burrill, Director of Clinical Services
  • Cindy J. Ortega, Director of Programs
  • Helen Ayala, Shelter Coordinator
  • Tania Garcia, Human Trafficking Outreach Specialist